BOOKING

<
Sun 7 Aug
Mon 8 Aug
Tue 9 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Mon 15 Aug
Tue 16 Aug
Wed 17 Aug
Thu 18 Aug
Fri 19 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Mon 22 Aug
Tue 23 Aug
Wed 24 Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
Mon 5 Sep
Tue 6 Sep
Wed 7 Sep
>

PVP game for fans of the genre. The participants represent three races; humans, mutants and cyborgs. They fight each other in the settings of Mayan ruins. Incredible graphics are combined with an interesting gameplay; fighters get bonuses for well-aimed shots and can use them to update weapons and armour. FARIL is the perfect game to have a “battle” with friends.

GENRE

SHOOTER test

TEAM

1-4

GAME TIME

30 min

AGE

12+

12 min
Preparation for the game
30 min
Game
12 min
Photosession
En aviable time
Load time aviable...

A co-op game for fans or intense warfare. In order to complete City Z, the players will be using assault rifles and melee weapons. The game includes several levels that comprise open and enclosed spaces, dark corridors, and high-altitude movements.

GENRE

Shooter

TEAM

1-4

GAME TIME

30 min

AGE

10+

10 min
Preparation for the game
30 min
Game
10 min
Photosession
En aviable time
Load time aviable...

A co-op game for fans or intense warfare. In order to complete City Z, the players will be using assault rifles and melee weapons. The game includes several levels that comprise open and enclosed spaces, dark corridors, and high-altitude movements.

GENRE

Shooter

TEAM

1-4

GAME TIME

30 MIN

AGE

10+

10 min
Preparation for the game
30 min
Game
10 min
Photosession
En aviable time
Load time aviable...

Players can dive into the wonderful world: the lost city, mysterious caves and almost impassable labyrinths. Feel the Indiana Jones’ and Lara Croft’s spirit and become the main hero of the game! Lost Sanctuare will be a revelation for puzzle lovers of all ages. Show how good you are as a team player. Will you find answers for all the questions, solves all the riddle

GENRE

Adventure

TEAM

1-4

GAME TIME

30 min

AGE

10+

10 min
Preparation for the game
30 min
Game
10 min
Photosession
En aviable time
Load time aviable...

Reservation Information

Please enter player name
Please enter email
Please enter mobile number
FOR THE TEAM

VAT 15%

Total: ر.س0

September 15, 6:30
pm

LOCATION

80 Hindhead
Road

Important: Please arrive 15 minutes before the session!
Cost is per team
Number of players: Number of people: up to 4-member team

Choose a nicknames (it will be displayed in the game)

confirm